Jump to content
  • 0

Can you explain about this notification?


trendygrafix19
 Share

Question

3 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

Normally jobs are automatically completed 3 days after submission. During this holiday season Fiverr has extended that window to 8. That just means that buyers have longer to review it, i.e. look it over, before it's automatically completed by the system. It doesn't refer to whether or not they submit a rating or not. I think that window remains open for 10 days after a job is counted as completed (either manually accepted by the client or automatically accepted by the system).

  • Like 4
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...