Jump to content
  • 0

Deleted gig


avolve8
 Share

Question

Hi, i'm a video editor on fiverr and i recently decided to change my gig's images, but when i saved, fiverr told me to add a video to my gig.

So, I quickly made a video to describe my gig. This video wasn't original but the edit was clean. The goal of this video was to make my gig up again as soon as possible.

But when I reconnected to Fiverr, my gig was in the deleted section with a message saying that my video got denied.

I'm not here to complain about it, I admit that my video was quick made and not original. But I have a question :

All my ratings (2 times 5 stars) were on this gig so, will the customers see these or will I be unrated?

 

  • Like 4
Link to comment
Share on other sites

3 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 2

Why was my Gig denied?

If your Gig has recently been denied, you will receive an email update explaining why this is the case. Unfortunately, once your Gig is denied, it will not be restored. If you are still having issues understanding why we advise that you review our Terms of Service and our Community Standards for more information.

The above is from the Help Centre.

You have no gigs showing on display but your 2 reviews still remain.

Check this out: Fiverr Help and Education Center (Adding a Video) before creating another gig.

  • Like 5
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...