Jump to content

Does Fiverr Allowed "Temporarily Disabeled/Restriced" accounts to be deleted?


andrewbux3
 Share

Recommended Posts

My account is currently "under review" and "restricted" at the time of posting this forum. I'm just wondering for anyone who has ever dealt with something familiar, does Fiverr allow you to submit a form or request to delete it completely? Or do I have to wait for the Trust and Safety team to review my account (which they prob will never)

I want to delete my current under review/restricted account not so I can just go restart and make a new account, it's because I have decided to take a break from Fiverr and since I no longer will plan to use the account if it is declined/accepted post review, there is no need for them to review it and they should delete it as I my self don't even want the account anymore.

Thank you!

Edited by andrewbux3
  • Like 3
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...