Which graphic design software is your favorite tool to use for creating art, logo or web-design on Fiverr? And what do you use it for?

dannykojima1

1. Adobe Photoshop CC 2022 (Previously Updates from Adobe Creative Cloud).
    Did you know? With the latest Adobe Photoshop CC 2022 updates from Adobe Creative Cloud, now we can design a web site using Art Board features in Adobe Photoshop CC 2022. Even though, I have no experience in CSS coding, although this give me the opportunity to design an art portfolio with the 90's America Online (AOL) style template, and import the design over to Adobe Indesign CC 2022 and Adobe Dreamweaver CC. So, I only using Adobe Photoshop CC 2022 creating characters concept art & illustrations for game, film and book for clients on Fiverr, Deviant Art and Artstation platforms.

I have been paying Adobe Creative Cloud membership with $29.99/months in 2019 after my college ended. Even though I used to paid $19.99/months under student plan with access to all Adobe apps (which is cool!) And I freakin's love it. Unfortunately, the latest Adobe Photoshop CC 2021 and 2022 has a lot of bugs with 3D and Filter Tilt lately. I hope Adobe fix the bug soon when the next Adobe Creative Cloud updates is available.
  2. Adobe Illustrator 2022.
    Adobe Illustrator 2022 is always my favorite software when I used to work as a graphic designer on newspaper at the Sacramento Bee headquarter back in 2001 during my teenage years in high school. I remembered designing an original Xbox logo like crazy with the Adobe Illustrator 9.0. And all my classmates was staring at the screen like they never seen before that Adobe Illustrator could do artwork back then. That was the early 2000s which recommended by my art teacher when I was first introduced to iMac G3. I didn't have any like for computer back then, because I thought computer is just a toy. And won't do me much success in fine art gallery.