Jump to content

Can you I close and recreate a new account?


theahmguy
 Share

Recommended Posts

Greetings! I created this account a long time ago and recently came back with my interest to start using Fiverr again. However, the username that I have is not the one I currently want. I learned that I am unable to change my username. But what I can do is delete my existing account and can use the same email to create a new one with a changed name. My question is, will I be able to create a new account with the same email right after I delete my account? Or is there a cooldown or so. Please do let me know, will appreciate it. Thanks!

Edited by theahmguy
Spelling errors
  • Like 7
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...