KINDLY WITH DETAIL INFORMATION

rasaqgraphics01

Hello respectable senior member of Fiverr community. I’m new in Fiverr forum.

I have a  question. If I post information of my gigs under My Fiverr Gigs Category.

Will that enable me to get an order?.

How do I post in the category of my Fiverr Gig's?

Please help with the step by step on how it's done?

Will Fiverr’s team promote my gig by their search engine or Buyers will site my GIG on the forum and visit my gigs??

Thank you!

• Like 7
  • Confused 1

38 minutes ago, rasaqgraphics01 said:

There are no guarantees that you will get orders if you post in My Fiverr Gigs. It's just an ad. Do you buy everything you see an ad for?

39 minutes ago, rasaqgraphics01 said:

The same way you now posted in Fiverr FAQ. Just don't post in Fiverr FAQ, post in My Fiverr Gigs.

40 minutes ago, rasaqgraphics01 said:

Same as posting in any other category (and you have posted here, so you know how to create a forum post), just post it in My Fiverr Gigs and say whatever you want to say about your service. You're also allowed to post the link to your gig when you post in My Fiverr Gigs.

42 minutes ago, rasaqgraphics01 said:

Will Fiverr’s team promote my gig by their search engine

They will promote it the same way they promote the gigs of all the other sellers. Whether you post in My Fiverr Gigs or not has nothing to do with how your gig is promoted on the main site.

43 minutes ago, rasaqgraphics01 said:

Buyers will site my GIG on the forum and visit my gigs??

It's mostly sellers on the forum. There is a very small chance that someone might see your post in My Fiverr Gigs and decide to check out your gig. Most forum users ignore that category unless they're posting in it (and if they're posting in it, it's because they want to sell, not because they're looking to buy).

• Like 7
  • Up 2
  • Thanks 1

49 minutes ago, rasaqgraphics01 said:

I post information of my gigs under My Fiverr Gigs Category.