Jump to content

What will happen if I deliver the files twice?


mursalin78
 Share

Recommended Posts

After completing the first task, I've delivered the files. The buyer asks me for a simple Modification on the order page. (He did not press the Revision button). And then I've done that modification and he finalizes that. 

My question is, can I deliver the files again without getting any revision requests? Is there any problem or not? 

  • Like 4
  • Confused 3
  • Sad 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...