Hit the ground running-- boldly venturing forth into the world

coz_holly

Hello everyone, this is coz speaking.  I'm a recording artist who started my own cassette recordings in 1979 and quickly grew a rep on the Austin Music scene equal to Daniel Johnston, but that's all to say I'm considered a savant and an "outsider artist."  I need to write myself a good resume, but I've always just worked minimum wage food service, so although I write fiction, I can not write a resume.  But it just looks to me like a press kit of cassette ad copy to promote yourself anyway.