Fiverr gig do not get order

anandagain

Hi, There I am ANANDA from Bangladesh. I am a new seller on the Fiverr marketplace. I am providing expert service on Social media marketing like Facebook marketing, Facebook organic promotion, Facebook Ads Campaign, Facebook pixel set up on the website, and so on. I believe in quality work. I am very dedicated and sincere in my work. I am a full-time professional freelancer. I want to build a successful carrier as a freelancer.
I will very happy if you spend a moment to visit my service. 

I ran your gig description through a plagiarism checker and found that you also work on another platform and your gig description is partially copied from an off Fiverr seller. Also, some of your text is the same as another Fiverr seller. Be careful of plagiarism. If a seller on or off Fiverr reports you to CS for non original content you could lose your gig. (I always report sellers who copy my gig descriptions and every one has lot their gig for doing so. 

You have a few spelling errors and at least one place where you need to add a space between words at the end of a sentence. I got a message from a buyer when I was looking at your gig so I do not remember which words are misspelled. You could run the gig description through a free proofreading app to find those errors.

Also, I know you want to attract buyers with your gig image, but the colors are so bright they hurt my eyes and therefore I would avoid clicking on your gig thumbnail. 

3 minutes ago, anandagain said:

Thank you dear senior. I have followed all your value able suggestions. I hve alredy  make unique my article and cheek my grammer. Please go through my gig again and see if there any fault remains.

I'm curious. If you can't proofread or market your own gig correctly on your own, how are you planning on doing that for paying clients? 

9 hours ago, anandagain said:

Hi There,