Hello everyone. I am new seller at fiverr.As a newbee, can you give me some advice about how to grow my profile.I am a logo Artist

sujontive

• Replies 73
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Welcome to fiverr . for get fiverr first order you should send buyer request every day . its real work as new seller .but before writing buyer request have to understand buyer requirement and have talk with the topic about his/her requirement . it really works. hope for the best . keep going 🙂

• Like 1

• 2 weeks later...

Because we are dealing all on the web and don’t have human interaction anymore.
As we are all humans, buyers need to see who they deal with.
Thus, they are more willing to trust and buy from you if they can see your face on the thumbnail of your gig.
Does it make sense ? 🙂

• Like 2

• 2 weeks later...

Because we are dealing all on the web and don’t have human interaction anymore.

As we are all humans, buyers need to see who they deal with.

Thus, they are more willing to trust and buy from you if they can see your face on the thumbnail of your gig.

Does it make sense ? 🙂

Thank you, i got it!

• Like 1

Your impression and sales might not fall in as before, because changing of gig images, description, gig titles and tags do affect your gigs, in either way it might get ranked and be better as before, on the other hand can be the reverse case…

A better tip to help you is while changing your gig image make sure it is renamed to your niche, e.g you offer logo design rename your gig image to be logo design

• Like 3

Your impression and sales might not fall in as before, because changing of gig images, description, gig titles and tags do affect your gigs, in either way it might get ranked and be better as before, on the other hand can be the reverse case…

A better tip to help you is while changing your gig image make sure it is renamed to your niche, e.g you offer logo design rename your gig image to be logo design