What do I need to do if I get the first order of a new seller?

mizanur95

I am sharing social media gigs every day, sending buyer requests. I am active for 16 hours. I am publishing Gig after doing a lot of research. I have a good idea about my work
I am a digital marketing expert
I can do Instagram marketing very well
I can do video promotion work on YouTube
I have experience working as a social media manager
Please check my account for my problems.
 I am asking the ignorant to give the right advice.

Please Visit My Fiverr Account  Profile Link   https://www.fiverr.com/share/jdgy8V

2 hours ago, mizanur95 said:

I am sharing social media gigs every day, sending buyer requests. I am active for 16 hours. I am publishing Gig after doing a lot of research. I have a good idea about my work
I am a digital marketing expert
I can do Instagram marketing very well
I can do video promotion work on YouTube
I have experience working as a social media manager
Please check my account for my problems.
 I am asking the ignorant to give the right advice.

Please Visit My Fiverr Account  Profile Link   https://www.fiverr.com/share/jdgy8V

If you're a digital marketing expert, you should already have the skills required to market yourself. If you don't, then maybe you should consider not calling yourself a "digital marketing expert". 

6 hours ago, smashradio said:

If you're a digital marketing expert, you should already have the skills required to market yourself. If you don't, then maybe you should consider not calling yourself a "digital marketing expert". 

I have to do my marketing
I understand the matter a bit now. Thank you for giving me the right advice

• 2 weeks later...
  • 4 weeks later...
5 hours ago, mizanur95 said:

Give me some strategies so I can get the job done.

YOU are the only person who can "get the job done". We can't help you do your work. That is YOUR responsibility.

5 hours ago, mizanur95 said:

Give me some tips so I can improve my offer.