Improve Your Sell

diponkarkabir

• 1 year later...

To Improve your sell, Always keep in mind that Buyer always want a good quality work. So, You have to Develop your skill and deliver best quality work to satisfy buyer/clients. also have another benifites to Sitisfy buyer is Repeated work. if Buyer satisfied of your work then 90% chance to repeat for hire you.

So, You have to provide best Quality Service to Improve your sell.

Best Of Luck👍

I'm a new seller but what i think is most important whatever skill you have make a practice portfolio with it and upload it on portfolio site 

Second start by low paying jobs as you will gather reviews and experience you will start getting big jobs as well

Third be specific as a 3d artist i know what i have to bid on but if i bid on order which i don't understand ultimately it will create problem i might loose that job and that would impact my profile negatively so i usually bid on those jobs which i can do and i usually stay away from those jobs which i don't understand or I'm not at that level

Final: Take risks and never shy in your bid 

You would have seen that People are saying they will rank your gigs. You could do it yourself 

I would share  important factors with you that will help you in ranking your gig .

1: Search for services on fiver that you are best in . Then see what is their Title . Write title which is not copy past of that but write title like that .

2: In Tags , select those tags which are according to the title .

3: Use title and tags in the description for 4 to 5 times.

4: Upload video in which you will have to show that how you would solve problems for clients  related to your gig title .  

5: Promote your gigs in social medias.

6: Bid as many customers  request  as you can . and write proposal in which you have to show a unique and efficient solution for the problem .

Just a few quick tips that can help you in Fiverr: