gig not getting click ! Need Professional Tips?

tarek202

"I am a SEO professional and Digital marketer. I learned secret methods about SEO."

"I have completed 6 month Professional SEO course from outsourcing institute BD."

Are you calling yourself a professional after the 6 months you spent in that institute? No previous work to show?

Just now, tarek202 said:

Please Check your mental health emmidiatly. You know anything about gig improvement, If know then talk about .

Languages

• English  - Fluent

It's *immediately. Just incase you want to lie about your English skill level.

Probably why you aren't getting sales, you are lying about your skills.

1 minute ago, chukwu_chris said:

What's OP please?

OP is Original poster (the one who started the thread). Sorry if you took it the wrong way! I thought you were making a joke about being online for 28 hours. I was just calling out the original poster about being online all the time. It has been discussed in the forum several times that being online doesn't translate to orders... 😅

35 minutes ago, tarek202 said:

I Sent 5-7 buyer request everyday. I have Two GIGs (One for SEO forum posting another for photo editing) they are viewed 150 plus or minus but not getting order or click!

If I were you, I'd try to decide what I want to do. Do I want to be an online marketer/SEO blogger whatever OR a digital artist. Because at the moment, it seems to me that you're neither (or you're hiding your abilities pretty well.) Being online a lot (or pretending to be) causes nothing but a burnt-out laptop (happened to my PC I physically couldn't turn off after a while. That was way before Fiverr, though.