Real tips for new sellers - from my heart, for you :-)

manuelmarino

Ok, after reading so many stupid tips I want to share REAL TIPS... consider that each one of us has procedures or a know how for such tasks. Probably no one will really share his procedures.

I explain you what I've done to reach 160 reviews and a 5.0 stars stat.

Consider that Fiverr lets you promote your Fiverr profile through your homepage or blog. The opposite is not accepted, so I can't include here links to my homepage or blog.

Anyway, my blog is a well known blog about music and arts. It has 2747 published posts. It is visited by 30k+ visitors per month, with nearly 100k page views per month.

Practically I was famous as blogger even before being a freelancer.

Said that I work in the music industry since 20 years, so I built a solid career with skills, experience and talent. Since 5 years I work in the movies industry. Even before I worked on tv shows, documentaries and videogames.

So being a freelancer is my last step in my career, a well solid built career which is what I suggest you to achieve before complaining about orders, customers and impressions.

What are my todays tips then:

1) build a solid career.

2) promote your Fiverr profile (following Fiverr rules).

3) do not complain (well, maybe a couple of times a month, but no more than that 😄)

have a nice day 🙂

I have only published two gigs .......... complited one order which was for my local client .......... but things i have taken under my consideration is i am not giving my 100% i still have the chanceto publish 5 more gigs and i am currently working on the gig video which i will be recording shortly ....... adding background music footage trasition over all i am going to edit it all by my self prepearing some gig pdf three attractive gig image ........ Let's see what i can get from this fantasic marketplace and your information was very interesting .... thank's