Slow start to the week – getting other stuff done!

smashradio

This week has been a bit of a downer so far, to be honest.

Last week, I completed some big projects on Fiverr and when you're on a roll it's easy to think it will go on forever.

That's not how it works, of course, since orders will go up and down for various reasons.

It gave me a nice break from regular work, though, so I could get some other stuff done. 

Got my second jab today. Still waiting for my alien tail to grow out. I was dissapointed last time, since I didn't get that third arm I've been hoping for. 

Did some eLearning before I got up today, so now I know a bit more about video editing. Handy stuff!

So remember this; if you ever have a slow week, day or just a few hours, log off for a while and do something else.

I'm an expert procrastinator, so I know, there's always something you've been putting off doing. 

Time to clean the house, before my vaccine arm kicks in. I was pretty useless the last time. 😂

As Shia LaBeouf says: 

Just Do It!

maxresdefault.jpg

1 hour ago, smashradio said:

That's kind of a lesson for folks who think they can figure our the algo. Sometimes, it wil be slow and you start wondering what's wrong. Then BAM, 3 orders in an afternoon. 

1 hour ago, smashradio said:

Last week, I completed some big projects on Fiverr and when you're on a roll it's easy to think it will go on forever.

That's not how it works, of course, since orders will go up and down for various reasons.

It gave me a nice break from regular work, though, so I could get some other stuff done. 

Got my second jab today. Still waiting for my alien tail to grow out. I was dissapointed last time, since I didn't get that third arm I've been hoping for. 

Did some eLearning before I got up today, so now I know a bit more about video editing. Handy stuff!

So remember this; if you ever have a slow week, day or just a few hours, log off for a while and do something else.