if i and my wife work in fiverr, could we using 2 different account in 1 IP address?

kannartworker

Good morning, everybody.
I have 1 question here: i'm an architect and my wife is an artist.
Both of us want to work in fiverr. But we want to have different account because of different work.
But could we using 2 different account in the same IP address?
Is it illegal in fiverr?
Thank you and regards,
Kann

1 hour ago, kannartworker said:

Good morning, everybody.
I have 1 question here: i'm an architect and my wife is an artist.
Both of us want to work in fiverr. But we want to have different account because of different work.
But could we using 2 different account in the same IP address?
Is it illegal in fiverr?
Thank you and regards,
Kann

You can use 2 account but you must need to follow these

1. DON'T sell same service from 2 accounts
2. DON'T use same withdraw account
3. DON'T place any order within those accounts
4. You can inform customer support first for future issues.

1 hour ago, theratypist said:

Yes, but you have to inform Customer Support first. This is very important that you have their approval to do so.

Note that you can't offer similar services. 

I don't think there is anything to ask customer support for this.

23 minutes ago, coder71 said:

You can use 2 account but you must need to follow these

1. DON'T sell same service from 2 accounts
2. DON'T use same withdraw account
3. DON'T place any order within those accounts
4. You can inform customer support first for future issues.

Along with this quote, I also would like to suggest

5. use different devices.

Same ip doesn't matter if you follow. Cause shared ip address is universal.

Else, thousands of sellers of fiverr would be banned.

10 minutes ago, seven_sign said:

I don't think there is anything to ask customer support for this.

10 minutes ago, seven_sign said:

5. use different devices.