How to improve Gigs

vishnu847

Hi Friends,

this is my first time on Fiverr. I don't have any idea how to work here. I have published two gigs it's been three weeks since. but I didn't get any work yet. Can anyone tell me the ways to get works? 

30 minutes ago, vishnu847 said:

I have published two gigs it's been three weeks since. but I didn't get any work yet.

Welcome! 
mita tough being a freelancer and registering in fiverr doesn’t guarantee orders. 
I would recommend as a start to look for a free course on fiverr learn on how to be a successful seller and start from there 

• 2 weeks later...

Hi Friends Good Morning,

I'm so disappointed with my gigs, Im not getting any work on this and for a while, there is no buyer request too and my impressions are decreasing day by day. I don't know what this problem is if it's about the gig or what. Can anyone help me with this?

7 minutes ago, abusaeed7171 said:

You can also increase them by promoting your gigs on social media platforms.

No! That is not how Fiverr works. Outside off-site promotion has absolutely NOTHING do to with impressions. None. Nada. Zip. Zilch.

Impressions are an on-site metric only.

I suggest you to improve your gig title, gig images (you didn't mention the before after label/ also retouched/edited images comes to right side usually.)

And also your gig images seems a simple task what can be done by mobile apps easily.

I believe you will not get any/that much work with this types of service.

On 8/25/2021 at 8:31 AM, dipankarbasak said:

share your gig in many social media.

Seriously? What did I just write, two comments above yours? Here, I'll quote it for you -- in case you missed it:

On 8/24/2021 at 11:42 PM, jonbaas said:

No! That is not how Fiverr works. Outside off-site promotion has absolutely NOTHING do to with impressions. None. Nada. Zip. Zilch.

Impressions are an on-site metric only.

1 hour ago, sizul15 said: