Live Portfolio Presentation Mode, How to?

matteo_carmona

Question

Hello everyone, 

First time posting a question in the Forum. I am new to Fiverr and I am setting my first Gig. I analyzed some Gigs from Fiverr's Top Rated Selles. I just wanted to get a feeling of how these sellers are presenting their work in the sample portfolio. 

I have noticed two different sample work formats I am interested in. Some of these are presented as an image and some have a scroll down feature, also they say view the presentation at the top. 

I wonder how to upload this presentation when sending a delivery to a customer, so I can guarantee that if the customer chose to upload the sample work to the live portfolio it will appear as this presentation mode. 

If this is not the right way to solve a question I apologize, I am new to the Forum as well. If someone can point out where to leave questions I will appreciate it. 

Good day for y'all,

Matt Carmona.

768986819_Presentationfeature.jpg.a9e9daabfe875baf384e46318dfe30a2.jpg709614651_PresentationMode.thumb.jpg.e98e3af4869853cbb362d56629657f76.jpg2001298272_WorkDeliverUI.thumb.jpg.862cbbd6a720acb703aa8abeb5f057df.jpg

• Like 6

2 answers to this question

I think those are PDF files? I know you can save images in a PDF for your own gallery, that will have that effect, but I've not seen that work in a Live Portfolio.

Wish I could give you a solid answer, but I'm honestly not sure. 

(Handy link on Live Portfolio's for anyone who may be visiting this question/topic. https://www.fiverr.com/support/articles/360010509437-Live-Portfolio-and-Project-Portfolio?segment=seller)

• Like 3