How to improve GIG impression.

rashed_hasan_

• Replies 68
  • Created
  • Last Reply
14 minutes ago, rashed_hasan_ said:

Hai there, I am a new seller in fiveer. I have opened my GIG's about two week ago. But the impression of my GIG is downing slow day by. How can i improve this?

I have mentioned bellow few of my GIG's link for expert's review please....

https://www.fiverr.com/share/RzZ325

https://www.fiverr.com/share/ogG16N

https://www.fiverr.com/share/5VZzlz

I'm not a expert , But I think  everything's is okay.

Hi rashed_hasan,

Here are some tips put together by other sellers.

1. Do not stay online, 24/7. It would be best if you had your sleep to be productive.
  2. Do not post your gigs all over social media. It is SPAM, and besides, your friends and relatives are not your target buyers.
  3. Do not offer unlimited revisions. Buyers can keep asking for revisions over and over, and you’ll have no choice but to do them.
  4. Use Buyer Requests ONLY if you can do a great job fulfilling the buyer’s requirements.
  5. When making offers on Buyer Requests do not use copied and pasted offers. Each Buyer Request is unique and needs a different answer.
  6. Make sure your profile is perfect. Spell everything correctly and use proper English grammar.
  7. Make sure your gig images are different from any other seller, and make sure they are eye-catching.
  8. Never copy another seller’s gig mages or wording.
  9. Do not do homework for students. This will cause you to lose your gig and maybe even your account.
  10. Be patient.
  11. Offer fair pricing for your products.
  12. Offer quality products.
  13. Always be kind to Buyers (even the ones that tick you off).
  14. Seek to improve your product quality over time.
  15. Pay attention to what your Seller competitors are doing and learn from them (asking this question is a step in that direction).
  16. Be honest.