Share my feeling and experience!

sonjoybarman

hello everyone. hope you are all well. I would like to share my fiverr experience. I am a MERN stack developer. When I join fiverr ray. 1st month I did not get any job. Suddenly one day a client messages that he has to design a page with his nextjs. One day he will give me 200$I'll get you in 1 day. He happy at me and gave me 30$ tips. After that I complete 2 more jobs. Now we are good friends. Any of his work is done by me. He was also a developer himself.I hope so. I will get more work from him.

congratulations. keep working like this. you will get more project from him and other clients around the world. Just ensure that the client is happy with your job. Client satisfaction should the ultimate goal of every freelancers. Working hard will bring you a big success one day.

Hello everyone, i hope You are all well. I want to share a bad experience with you. A few days ago I was always working at night like this. Suddenly an email came in as if someone had placed a new order. I look at the email and check the order. You have to design 5 pages and pay 250$🤑.I didn't understand all right from the client. 4 days was very good client's and design was very good.When I'm 90% done😪, he tells me he'll review the code. I'll give him the code. After receiving the code he says my design is not good. He will cancel order. Or I have to redesign with Ruby. I worked 1st with Reactjs. Later I did not get the job of his words. Cancel the order.😓

36 minutes ago, sonjoybarman said: