Jump to content
  • 0

Can I delete my gig?


samiaislam26
 Share

Question

9 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 1

You can delete any gig you want. Fiverr does not do anything if you delete anyone of your gigs.

It is better if you do not delete your top ranked gig. This might have a bad impact on the ranking of your profile. However, you can do that as well.

The best gig to delete are the experimental gigs that you create. The ones which gets very few impressions, if any.

I hope this is helpful.

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 1

you can delete your gig without any problem , i hope the one you want to delete is not at a good place , as if its doing some business then all your effort to bring it at that level will be wasted , A deleted gig can not be restored 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...