What approaches can I take as a newbie seller in Fiverr?

bilal4382

Most of the time I do copy paste for sending by request. I am a graphic designer that I don’t have much experience or knowledge about how to to write a killer offer latter.
Should I include my behance are dribbble link in the by request offer letter?

These are my suggestions/comments:

Gig: I will create 3 catchy, modern youtube thumbnails in just few hours
In the gig description:
“need a thumbnail’s ?” could be “need a thumbnail?”
“So this gig is perfectly for you” could be “So this gig is perfect for you.”
“Have more quires ?” could be “Have more queries?”
It says “Life time support” but according to the TOS gigs are not supposed to have >30 days of service duration.

In the FAQ section:
“more then 15” could be “more than 15” in question 4.
“new new projects” could be “new projects” in answer 5.

Gig: I will do professionally transparent, png any photo background by clipping path
In the FAQ section:
“i am fluent” could be “I am fluent” in answer 1.
“You will be satisfy” could be “You will be satisfied” in answer 2.
“i am always concern about timing” could be “I am always concerned about timing” in answer 4.

In the profile:
“stationary design” could be “stationery design”
“and make my client satisfy.” could be “and make my client satisfied.”

These are my suggestions/comments:

Gig: I will create 3 catchy, modern youtube thumbnails in just few hours

In the gig description:

“need a thumbnail’s ?” could be “need a thumbnail?”

“So this gig is perfectly for you” could be “So this gig is perfect for you.”

“Have more quires ?” could be “Have more queries?”

It says “Life time support” but according to the TOS gigs are not supposed to have >30 days of service duration.

In the FAQ section:

“more then 15” could be “more than 15” in question 4.

“new new projects” could be “new projects” in answer 5.

Gig: I will do professionally transparent, png any photo background by clipping path