I am a new cellar at Fiverr. Everyone will help me to gig. Thank you

On 7/9/2021 at 12:18 PM, leannelrivers said:

No one here can help you rank on the first page. Your category has 32+ thousand sellers and your portfolio is similar to many of those sellers. Can you add more examples of your work to help you stand out?

Did you check my profile? I've been doing this for 10 years now, brother

22 minutes ago, aynulbari92 said:

We did check your profile, and I have to say, we're really not impressed. My tip for you would be to learn proper english if you're going to provide services worldwide and want people to take you seriously. I don't understand how people are able to provide services on fiverr without being able to write a proper english sentance.

Use Buyers' request option and apply for projects. Make sure you write an effective proposal and convince the buyer that you can get the job done accurately. It is not easy to get to the first page that early. Once you have completed some projects with good feedback from buyers, the chances are that you receive organic orders. Remember, patience, diligence, and commitment are crucial. 

1 minute ago, theiconwriters said:

Use Buyers' request option and apply for projects. Make sure you write an effective proposal and convince the buyer that you can get the job done accurately. It is not easy to get to the first page that early. Once you have completed some projects with good feedback from buyers, the chances are that you receive organic orders. Remember, patience, diligence, and commitment are crucial. 

Thanks ! check please

https://www.fiverr.com/share/eNKD8P

13 hours ago, aynulbari92 said: