How to get order regularly in Fiverr?

pujan98

Hi, Pujan here,
Experienced, passionate graphic designer specializing in LOGOS, ICONS, STATIONERY, and BRANDING.
I am very happy that I have already completed 6 orders. And my clients are super happy. I also got tips. I want to go further.

Hi, Pujan98 here,
hope everyone is healthy and well.
I am a new seller (logo design) on Fiverr. But I have several years of working experience. You will understand when you see my designs.
So far I have completed 6 logo design orders. And everyone is super happy, and some of them have given me tips. And They gave me rich feedback. If you go to my profile, you will see.
But now, I haven’t received any orders for a few days. And remember that, Since I am a new seller here, so I give 3 times more service than the price.
Please give me a suggestion.

Hi, Pujan98 here,

hope everyone is healthy and well.

I am a new seller (logo design) on Fiverr. But I have several years of working experience. You will understand when you see my designs.

So far I have completed 6 logo design orders. And everyone is super happy, and some of them have given me tips. And They gave me rich feedback. If you go to my profile, you will see.

But now, I haven’t received any orders for a few days. And remember that, Since I am a new seller here, so I give 3 times more service than the price.

Please give me a suggestion.

But now, I haven’t received any orders for a few days.

It takes time and effort to build your Fiverr business.

Check out: New Sellers … Success Doesn’t Come To Those Who Wait! for how to get more orders.

• 3 weeks later...