What to do to get the first order.

prodesign999

Things to do for newcomers:
If you have a baby on the fiber you have to stumble when you walk, so stop walking.
When you look at a new seller's profile, you will notice that there is a star (*) rating in it.
 Title
 Description
 Gig image
 Pricing
 FAQ
 Requirements
Now come on, my older brother, this brother, that brother is earning income from fiber and I and that brother are learning so I will start freelancing
There are so many types it's hard to say.
Everyone thinks that digital marketing is a piece of cake. If you can do Facebook ads, live streaming, Insta, SEO, you can earn thousands of dollars. Do you know what digital marketing is and what topics are trending these days?
As long as I can manipulate the WordPress theme a little, I am a WordPress developer. Brother, be skilled first
There is still a lack of skill in the marketplace.
The coaching you are learning from is just asking your instructor, brother, what is your freelancing career? ??

How much work are you doing in the marketplace? ??
Just know what works. Marketplace:
 Terms and conditions
 Client Communication
 Payment Policy
 Client Handle

These people believe that more is needed than skilled development. You will find people in the house who know the work but how many will know about the marketplace? ?????
The quality of a good freelancer is that he knows everything about where he works, what a client in a country says, how to behave, how to use words.

I will tell you about this one day or another when I have a little time for new people.

Note: Brother, do you have such a big post? My only interest is your wailing. Brother, I am frustrated because I can't find work, my family says I will break the laptop. Life has become unbearable.

InshaAllah you will be able to come out. Read the following topics carefully.