No Fiverr orders, rejected on Fiverr Pro

razvanhairum

Hey, guys! First of all, let me address a huge apology to @frank_d for sending him a direct message instead of using the forum.

Maybe my prices are too high for Fiverr, not being able to attract any customers, so I’ve decided to apply to Fiverr Pro about 2 weeks ago. Unfortunately, I got my rejection e-mail today, and was told I didn’t meet the standards. Might be because I’ve applied for a category I don’t have strong examples for, but anyway, I’ve been a 3D artist and a graphic designer for over 10 years and gathered enough experience not to work for cheap (<100$ projects). So I’d like to improve my chances and have a better shot at Pro. Could I get some assistance from you guys?

Hey, guys! First of all, let me address a huge apology to @frank_d for sending him a direct message instead of using the forum.

Maybe my prices are too high for Fiverr, not being able to attract any customers, so I’ve decided to apply to Fiverr Pro about 2 weeks ago. Unfortunately, I got my rejection e-mail today, and was told I didn’t meet the standards. Might be because I’ve applied for a category I don’t have strong examples for, but anyway, I’ve been a 3D artist and a graphic designer for over 10 years and gathered enough experience not to work for cheap (<100$ projects). So I’d like to improve my chances and have a better shot at Pro. Could I get some assistance from you guys?

Apology accepted.

I am not going to be able to help you as to why you got rejected by the Fiverr Pro team.

But I am going to divert your attention to some issues with your gigs:

-most of your tags are useless. Either unrelated to what you offer or not something buyers actually search for. Fiverr 3.0 hates gigs that are hard to find.

-You are using your description and FAQ sections in an extremely poor way. Just one sentence is used as a description and one question as a FAQ.