Jump to content
  • 0

Fiverr disable my account by mistake


fawad_hussain2

Question

I send a request to Fiverr that I don’t remember that which account I have in past on my number I want to deactivate that account, But Fiverr close my active account and say 2 accounts is not allowed.
But I said that I want to close un used account.
So, how to get my active account now please guide me I am in too much tention.
Thanks

Link to comment
Share on other sites

4 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...