866 buyer request but no reply

mehedihasanjewe

I already submit 866 buyer request but no buyer replies me yet

Here is the sample of my buyer request:
Buyer request: Hello ,i need a real state business flyer
My reply: Dear great buyer, Don’t worry, I will create your real estate business flyer. You think that I am new but I can be new but I have more than 5 years experience in graphic design. I am sure you will hire me and I will not let you down. I am ready to start your project with unlimited revisions and free support… Thank you.

Is anything wrong with my request please help me?

There a lot of things you could improve in your reply.
Just saying a simple hi/ hello is enough. Saying “dear great buyer” doesn’t sound right.

Stating you are new is not the right move. You could mention your experience without the new part.

Your offering is not clear? How are you going to execute the design? What can you create? What kind of designs you do? Minimalistic, maximalist, contemporary, etc. You could elaborate on that.

Lastly, don’t make it too long. Keep it short and precise.

Hope this helps

In addition to the great advice above :point_up_2:t2: I would suggest you to read the buyer’s request carefully and tailor your message to present solutions to the client’s needs.

So far your message is all about you and nothing about the buyer’s request. Good luck

My reply: Dear great buyer, Don’t worry, I will create your real estate business flyer. You think that I am new but I can be new but I have more than 5 years experience in graphic design. I am sure you will hire me and I will not let you down. I am ready to start your project with unlimited revisions and free support… Thank you.