Getting threat ! what can you do If you get threat?

narubi

Hello,
I am an illustrator. I am not new in Fiver but in forum . recently I am working with a client who is really unreasonable… we have deal to make 10 illustration , but he wanted more … I made it till 20 pages. and still I think he will give me bad review. I have all 5 * review . so its my first time facing such client, and He keep changing his text in book and his name and other things… . and its not my responsibility at all . I am responsible for only illustration. what can I do ??? I am afraid of submitting my work.

Hello,

I am an illustrator. I am not new in Fiver but in forum . recently I am working with a client who is really unreasonable… we have deal to make 10 illustration , but he wanted more … I made it till 20 pages. and still I think he will give me bad review. I have all 5 * review . so its my first time facing such client, and He keep changing his text in book and his name and other things… . and its not my responsibility at all . I am responsible for only illustration. what can I do ??? I am afraid of submitting my work.

First you shouldn’t offer unlimited revisions toward all of your packages you should limit your revisions!

He keep changing his text in book and his name and other things

If it wasn’t listed on your agreement you should offer a gig extra for your extra work!

If you did a perfect job for the requirement you shouldn’t be afraid of submitting your work…

I see a lot of advice that encourages the freelance tropes - the idea that we’re all workaholic night owls, perpetually hunched over keyboards, waiting at the beck and call of potential clients.

Never log out…

Always be agreeable to clients…

Give free samples or mock ups…

Answer right away…

If you needed an experienced professional to give you permission, in plain words, here it is: it’s okay to be a human being.

Never give out free work. No samples. No mockups. Period. That’s what your po…