Buyer's Attitude

Hi everyone,
i am new in fiverr. One of my buyer wants me to do his 100$ work in 5$. I refuses him suddenly he booked order on my gig and gave me a bad review. which decrease my rating from 5 to 4.6. I already reported him on fiverr to resolve the issue. Is there any chance fiverr will do it fairly. Before giving a review he text me this “I dont like your agressive personality and how you work for people. I will let this be know on your rating. You should treat people different. I dont need your help have a good night”.
Once he text me this, “you are giving me good customer service this is the reason why i want to hire you”.

Thanks.

If he made threats towards you, I could see Fiverr maybe going in your favor? But honestly it’s all up in the air. Few times have I seen that, once a review is left, Fiverr does much about it.

Once they ordered through your gig, did you work on the order despite the fact that you initially declined? I would have attempted to cancel, or send in an “order add-on” for the full $100 price. And if he didn’t accept that, would have delivered up to the standards of the gig, and no more. And that’s assuming you can’t get him to cancel…

If he made threats towards you, I could see Fiverr maybe going in your favor? But honestly it’s all up in the air. Few times have I seen that, once a review is left, Fiverr does much about it.

Once they ordered through your gig, did you work on the order despite the fact that you initially declined? I would have attempted to cancel, or send in an “order add-on” for the full $100 price. And if he didn’t accept that, would have delivered up to the standards of the gig, and no more. And that’s assuming you can’t get him to cancel…

Thanks your words are a relief for me .