Hallo^^ I need your suggestions for improving my gig and profile to get first order

maghfiranovia

Hello Fiverr Community ^^
My name is Maghfira, I am a beginner on Fiverr. I hope all of you will be willing to guide or give me suggestions to improve my gig and profile on Fiverr so that I can get orders. Thank you, I hope you all are always in good condition.

favicon-32x32.png.8012943f2f73c2835cd3b7dceeb98440.png Fiverr.com 42cb87fe-a54a-4c4e-bc33-bc6f20cf9c99.jpg.119129a70d8f5203dbcd9617776f0c13.jpg

maghfiranovia's public profile on Fiverr

Hello my name is maghfira, i am an architectural designer and graphics designer. I can make 2 dimensional and 3 dimensional architectural designs according to your wishes. I can also make graphic designs or 2 dimensional illustrations that look like...

Profile looks fine for me.

The gig where you have Taeyong as an example you should adding not a description of what the sample contains, instead you should be specifying what you offer to the buyer and what you require from them in, and this is important, quantifiable and objective items. Avoid terms as “as you wish” “satisfaction guaranteed!” and the such, and also offering unlimited revisions —this is calling for trouble and problematic picky buyers. Underpromise, overdeliver, it’s a rule of thumb.