Looking for SUCCESS TIPS

mahyayazdani

It took me over a year to get my first order.

I have since finished 850+ orders in almost 5 years.

My NUMBER ONE TIP…

Don’t expect Fiverr to replace your current source of income.

I use Fiverr for part-time income (I’m a full-time freelancer) and it brings me about 30% of my income.

I don’t see it increasing anytime soon simply because of the high volume of newbies coming to this platform since COVID.

That means, a lot of Sellers and not as many Buyers.

So, if you have realistic goals of what you expect to get out of Fiverr, you will be successful.

Good luck.

I should add…I’m about 3 hours away from you in Southern BC.

It took me over a year to get my first order.

I have since finished 850+ orders in almost 5 years.

My NUMBER ONE TIP…

Don’t expect Fiverr to replace your current source of income.

I use Fiverr for part-time income (I’m a full-time freelancer) and it brings me about 30% of my income.

I don’t see it increasing anytime soon simply because of the high volume of newbies coming to this platform since COVID.

That means, a lot of Sellers and not as many Buyers.

So, if you have realistic goals of what you expect to get out of Fiverr, you will be successful.

Good luck.

I should add…I’m about 3 hours away from you in Southern BC.

Thank you for the reply. Basically my intention is to use fiverr for part-time income since i work part-time elsewhere. But i was hoping i mean i am hoping to focus on fiverr more to earned more and look at it as full-time income. That’s true, when you look at buyers request there are +150 offers from sellers.

It was nice chatting with you, i live in Vancouver!

Best,

Mahya