Impressions Dropped Off A Cliff! - WHY?

jordanhall40

1091630498_Screenshot2020-12-03at10_44_07.png.30467833c5fbdedeccad2b0dcdcd945c.png
Screenshot 2020-12-03 at 10.44.07889×274 15.4 KB

Hello Fiverr Forum Reader/Posters,

I am relatively new to Fiverr with a couple of Gigs live for the last month or so.

My Gig was gaining traction in impressions and sales and I had kept up strong reviews and very few cancellations (Only 2 cancellations and these were both mutually agreed).

However, as per my screenshot attached - On 25 Nov my impressions dropped off a cliff and are yet to recover. I went from receiving an order almost every day to not receiving one since the 25 Nov drop off.

I have tried improving my Gig, adding better pictures, uploading a PDF and writing the Q&A section, but I’ve not seen any turn-a-round in either impressions or orders.

Do you know why this has happened? Or how I can return to the fairly strong and consistent growth I was seeing for most of November?

Thanks

I am experiencing the same problem and my gigs have been gaining some traction for a month now but suddenly my impressions have dropped and no more orders, no replies from buyer’s request too. Does anyone know why this is happening

try to get more impressions.

on your android fiverr count your one week impressions and clicks

for example on sunday it will count 07 days i.e.

sat, sun, mon, tue, wed, thu, fri

next day it will add next Saturday but will remove the first Saturday

if you got 100 impressions on last day but u will lost the impressions of first day.

this is basic formula needs to undstand

I can understand your problems. I am facing exactly the same problems. Despite holding positive reviews, I still am unable to get any orders, nor gaining any impressions. Many are suggesting to promote the gigs on social media, but that doesn’t help either.

solution is more impressions and clicks

try to get more impressions.