Jump to content

Remove the message box after order complete


wordpress_seo

Recommended Posts

I am not sure if i am the only one, but the message box after order complete is kinda annoy, and serve no purpose at all.

  1. order already completed. if buyer wants to msg seller. he/she can message seller via inbox.

  2. when message box there in the completed order, there is no link to the inbox of buyer, which is really inconvenient, because what if some of us need to access previous orders of this particular seller? there seems to be only one way to do, go to inbox, and click on any message, and then go to link url, and type in seller name… so inconvenient.

    My suggestion, remove the message box after order completed, and bring out a link that link to this particular buyer’s inbox… Just like it was… it was PERFECT…
Link to comment
Share on other sites

100% Agree! Its not just you don’t worry. For those with larger sales numbers having messages all over the place is just a nuisance. I sometimes wonder if fiverr has anyone in their office actually selling gigs at a high volume? Some of the design choices can be very silly.

Once a gig is delivered the buyer should have 3 choices, mark as complete with thumbs up/ thumbs down, Request modification with the modification button (so i see the request in my to do list) or send a message directly to my inbox (so i see the message in my to do list). Would make life so much simpler. Having messages everywhere is such a pain and leads to unhappy customers when a message is missed.


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...