I have an idea and I have to "kill" one GIG to replace it - advise me

marinapomorac

Hello.

So before this “GIG analytics missing” situation one of my GIG was performing really low, and I only got one order and review on that is impressive, and it is from all my GIGs the easiest to produce, like, in a couple of minutes and requires almost none of my creativity (except for mind games), so it is my least favorite one https://www.fiverr.com/marinapomorac/create-custom-word-search-puzzles-for-commercial-use

Recently there was a buyer’s request to draw a horrible drawing, and I decided to reply, and in my reply I offered, as a right-handed artist, I would draw it with the left hand. You can’t get “worst” than that.

So, I am still waiting for his reply, but just for the fun of it, I gave it a go, and oh, boy, I knew I was bad, but this bad ?!? I can’t even get perspective of movement. I draw this on PC (painter, I just wanted to test things), and, well, look at it.

2055802666_LEFTHANDRIGHTHANDPALMTREE.thumb.png.95daa0f5753fc3cbd27b3fbab8072213.png
LEFT HAND RIGHT HAND PALM TREE1096×794 167 KB

I love the challenge, and it was fun, so here I am asking for your advice should I “kill” my custom puzzle word search GIG and replace it with:

I will draw something with my left hand, pencil or vector art

Hello,

My name is Marina, and I am professional with over 14 years of experience, but this experience is exclusively connected to me using my RIGHT HAND.

After all this time my left-hand feels left out and demands that she is given some stage room to shine so in this GIG I am offering that I will draw completely from start to end something with my left hand, on paper, with pencil or coloring pencil, brush, watercolor, or in Paintnet, Illustrator, Photoshop, Affinity Designer or Inkscape; you select all conditions.

It can be whatever random, custom concept, or custom as per your image.

IMPORTANT WARNING!!!