Jump to content

Fiverr WARNING!


Recommended Posts

Hi everyone. I hope you all are safe and sound. One of my friends told me after 30 or 60 days Fiverr lift its warning from your account. Is this true? Thanks in advance

One of my friends told me after 30 or 60 days Fiverr lift its warning from your account.

It sounds like your friend has gotten a little confused.

After 30 days, a warning no longer affects your ability to level up, but it’s never removed from your account. If you get a warning for the same thing again, you’ll probably lose your account.

  • Like 6
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...