Jump to content

Stop working sunday fiverr


Recommended Posts

Fiverr will be undergoing scheduled maintenance on Saturday Night/Sunday Morning. We are working to minimize the downtime and even to eliminate potential impact on the buying, selling, or delivery experience during this time.

The maintenance will be going on during the following times:

 

GMT - Sunday morning 5:30am - 6:30am

EDT - Sunday morning 1:30am - 2:30am

PDT - Saturday night 10:30p - 11:30p

 

We expect the maintenance to last no longer than 60 min.

In preparation for if the site is unavai…

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...