Buyer is trying to get away with my money

I got a work from a buyer 3 months ago and as I’m a writer, he ordered a gig for 1500 words. He didn’t want an article of straight 1500-words so he asked me to divide the work in different pieces of web content, which I agreed (we sellers compensate the num of words as per buyer’s needs).

On delivering the first half of the project, the buyer loved the work and was happy. The second half of the work was where all issues originated (or I may say he started creating issues). Firstly, he didn’t like the work whic is totally fine (we provide revisions for that) and I gave him another version.

Then he tried to get some work which was not even part of my gig and I refused straight forwardly about it. After that, for 3 times, he asked for different revisions in the form of 3 different work (with different titles, content structure and no. of words) and after that he refused to complete the order claiming that the work was not up to mark.

He wanted me to cancel the order which I am not agreeing to. He needs to pay me for the work. He is just trying to get away with the payment and got extra work as per the gig requirements.

I don’t know what to do. I am just keeping him in the loop of “I have declined your cancellation request” and he keeps on pushing the cancel button. Plus, recently he opened a dispute saying that i am not being responsive WHICH IS AGAIN A LIE.

Hi Meha,
I hope you are taking care of yourself well these days,
I have also faced this type of buyer 3 times. Once I got a violation strike the second time I also got violation strike for partial delivery. But the third time I was clever. I fought my case in Fiverr support court and got my money from Fiverr bank that they given me as compensation.
What did i learn from these three times?
Customer support can only help you with these reasons.
If the client is threatening you for negative feedback.
Or doing any Fiverr terms of services