Jump to content

Humble request for guidance


Recommended Posts

Hello,
I am happy to be here. However, just after publishing my GIG, I received a message to do a test or my Gig would remain in draft mode. I continued to do the test, but did not click start, I wanted to do it later. But I don’t see my draft Gig. Does this mean my draft Gig was erased?

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...