Cannot complete skill test

tshrpl

hi, I’m new to fiverr, joined yesterday … while completing my profile I found the skill tests section which I was totally unaware of, so I decided to complete one just for the sake of learning what it was…

I started the “Basic English” skill test … which took around ~5 mins to complete

but when the first section had ended, I couldn’t end the test, the buttons were not working.
according to the instructions, I couldn’t close the window or move to another one … so I stayed at the test window for rest of the time.
but even after waiting ~15 min more time (after the timer hit zero) there was no response … so I closed the window and fiverr reported me failed…

(a screenshot)
blah.png.8108cd81cbbe008969d9bca8d126ae84.png

what should I do now?

Repeat the test today again.

Test is best viewed using Internet Explorer version 11.0 or higher or Mozilla Firefox 45.0 or higher or Google Chrome 48 or higher.

Do not press the next button if you have not answered the question.

Do not use the shortcut menu options (mouse right-click) or the keyboard for navigating backwards or forwards within the test.

If issue persists, contact CS and report a bug.

Repeat the test today again.

Test is best viewed using Internet Explorer version 11.0 or higher or Mozilla Firefox 45.0 or higher or Google Chrome 48 or higher.

Do not press the next button if you have not answered the question.

Do not use the shortcut menu options (mouse right-click) or the keyboard for navigating backwards or forwards within the test.

If issue persists, contact CS and report a bug.

my browser (google chrome) version is the latest, I used a tab so no problem with the mouse or keyboard shortcuts …

I will try again today (on my pc), if it doesn’t work … I will write a bug report to CS

(thanks for the quick reply)

We have another thread about this.