How do I know ? Confused

mariayasir

Hello there!
Hope everyone is doing alright and staying safe.
Since I’m a newbie on fiverr, I can not figure out either my profile is a seller or buyer profile.
What i want is to sell and offer my services.
But how do I know if I own a seller profile or not?
Also, does fiverr work best on mobiles or laptops?

I don’t know exactly how to find a seller or not. But we can sell our works and also we can buy works on our account. we can switch between these.

And second question, Yes definitely. You can use Fiverr both of these. And if you have a mobile phone download app and keep try to active online. Because if you are online the gigs are also online. That is really helpful for gig ranking.

👍

Hellow Maria!
You will see either you’re on a selling mode or buying at the top right where you ave your profile picture that’s where you will see Switch to buying or selling. If you see “switch to selling” that means you’re in the buying mode. And Fiverr works best for both laptops and mobile.

I don’t know exactly how to find a seller or not. But we can sell our works and also we can buy works on our account. we can switch between these.

And second question, Yes definitely. You can use Fiverr both of these. And if you have a mobile phone download app and keep try to active online. Because if you are online the gigs are also online. That is really helpful for gig ranking.

👍

Thankyou very much for your help.

Could you please tell me how to switch between accounts ? Like from buyer to seller ? I think I have accidentally created a buyer profile. I wanna switch to seller profile.

Hellow Maria!

You will see either you’re on a selling mode or buying at the top right where you ave your profile picture that’s where you will see Switch to buying or selling. If you see “switch to selling” that means you’re in the buying mode. And Fiverr works best for both laptops and mobile.