Can't you see my post?

mahfuzsaim9

Am I invisible in forum? I wrote the following topics but got no good reply. Can you see my post or I am invisible in forum? What’s happening? Also check the posts if you are reading this post.

I am back in fiverr after a year and have made a new gig. https://www.fiverr.com/mahfuzsaim9/quickly-do-any-photoshop-editing-professionally I am getting clicks and views but no message or order. Is there everything okay? I am not getting orders from other gigs as well. Please check and help me. Thank you

I have downloaded some photos from pexels.com. I want to edit them as I am a photoshop editor, then want to upload them in gig image. Is it “using other’s image”? Or I can use it. Please help me. Thank you

Thanks for your reply. I am an editor. I have not a big collection of that I own or taken by me. From where should I take photo for editing which I can upload?

Am I invisible in forum? I wrote the following topics but got no good reply. Can you see my post or I am invisible in forum? What’s happening? Also check the posts if you are reading this post.

I am back in fiverr after a year and have made a new gig. https://www.fiverr.com/mahfuzsaim9/quickly-do-any-photoshop-editing-professionally I am getting clicks and views but no message or order. Is there everything okay? I am not getting orders from other gigs as well. Please check and help me. Thank you
I have downloaded some photos from pexels.com. I want to edit them as I am a photoshop editor, then want to upload them in gig image. Is it “using other’s image”? Or I can use it. Please help me. Thank you
Thanks for your reply. I am an editor. I have not a big collection of that I own or taken by me. From where should I take photo for editing which I can upload?

I can see this post, but I couldn’t see the other posts as they all are in “My Fiverr Gigs”, a category I, and probably many others too, have muted.

Am I invisible in forum?