I'm new to Fiverr and need suggestions

arsu997

Greetings to all reading this! I have been working as a freelance academic writer for about two years, and just recently decided to shift into article writing. I was working via one client that I found through social media, and had an account here since 2015. I have decided to start using this platform now, so, if anyone experienced at working on Fiverr can take a look at my profile and my gig to notify me of any shortcomings they might have, I’d be very grateful to them. Thanks in advance, have a blessed day!

Thank you for replying. I will remove the line from my gig. As for the multiple packages, the reason that I opted for them was because I thought that maybe that would attract more buyers, plus I had no idea that we can put up a variable word count. So, should I just offer one package with a variable word count?

Thank you for replying. I will remove the line from my gig. As for the multiple packages, the reason that I opted for them was because I thought that maybe that would attract more buyers, plus I had no idea that we can put up a variable word count. So, should I just offer one package with a variable word count?

It depends.

Here, see the (PPD) section for things to consider:

Introduction– This is not a list on how to make gigs. This is for gigs that are already made that are under-performing, need an overhaul, or just need somewhere to start for self-evaluation/education. It does contain a few general-information bits, and can help during gig creation, but that is neither the focus nor the intent. For more information on any of the following sections or points, please see ‘Other Resources’ under (RRD) at the end of this post. Sections: (TCT) Title, Category, and…

It depends.

Here, see the (PPD) section for things to consider: