Jump to content

can the warning disappear from my account?


Recommended Posts

my account gets a one-time warning about self promotion
even though I haven’t done it in 2 years at fiverr
but why the warning?
I do not understand the system that is owned by Fiverr

and whether the warning will disappear within a certain time?
in gigs, within 30 days without warning, your account can level up
will it disappear after 30 days?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...