Impression view down

shakti_1988

Hi community member,
I would like to say that i am new in fiverr one month old. I want to know how to increase view and clicks for getting order. I am frequently changing my gig title and description still i nt getting nay click and view. Can u guys check my gig and guide me what way i can improve gig quality?
plz check out my Lead Generation gig specially

On the topic of ‘impressions’:

Guys, I’ve said this before, and I’ll say it again… Impressions are NOT a good way to determine the success of your gig. We all know by now that there is a Fiverr bug that has erased the impressions listed for your gigs (yes, Fiverr knows about it, and is working on it). Please be patient, and please stop complaining about it. Stop responding as if the sky is falling, or the world has come to an end. Impressions say very little about the success of your gig. In fact, when it comes to success, …

On the topic of common gigs and categories:

Suggestions on behalf of FontHaunt: Posting about your need for Orders/Buyers? (feel free to refer to this post): If you are reading this now and you just posted or plan to post asking about more orders, your first order, no orders, how to get buyers, advice, or tips - check out these ideas. Every single day there are many posts just asking for tips on how to get orders. If you actually read the posts and answers, you’ll find that most of these people don’t have an unusual question or a specia…

As for the actual question:
(DES) point 1, (PPD) point 1, and CPM point 1 and good places to start