Buyer want their name on my work, will this be a toxic buyer?

lm_does

i’m new to fiverr. buyer just joined this week but seems experienced and know specifically what they want, has no reviews which gives me a bad feeling. they want their name on my work.
are they going to pass it off as theirs?
help, i already accepted the gig without knowing i could check before hand.
can i cancel? should i cancel?
its going to reflect negatively on my page is it?
is this going to be one of those toxic buyers?

As per Fiverr’s Terms of Service, once the order is complete, the work and all the rights belong to the buyer, unless otherwise specified in the gig description. Doesn’t that mean that they have the right to put their name on it?

Hi yeah they can, its just iffy that its a frankenstein piece from various artists and buyer wants their name on it. They have no reviews from sellers which gives me the impression that they may be a bad buyer. Anyway maybe should i give them the benefit of the doubt and take a shot at the gig, if it turns south after i make the gig do you have any idea what i can do, just in case?

As per Fiverr’s Terms of Service, once the order is complete, the work and all the rights belong to the buyer, unless otherwise specified in the gig description. Doesn’t that mean that they have the right to put their name on it?

Hello yeah they can, its just iffy that its a frankenstein piece from various artists and buyer wants their name on it. They have no reviews from sellers which gives me the impression that they may be a bad buyer. Anyway maybe should i give them the benefit of the doubt and take a shot at the gig, if it turns south after i make the gig do you have any idea what i can do, just in case?