I really don't know how to start my first order

ftrftrftr

I’m a translator for Chinese and English,and I have finished 1000+ orders in other places,this is my first time to come fiverr,but nobody notices me,even my price is 50%off than it before!
so…I am wondering how to start my first order at fiverr,can you give me some advice?I am sincere.

hello friend … dont lose hope… here is my advice for you.

create an eye touching proposal according to your job.
then you have 10 requests allow that you can send to people everyday…
go to seller dashboard and click on MORE and then click on BUYER REQUEST. there you can see some of jobs request according to your gigs … you can send all 10 request everyday so you will have more chance to get the order…

i was so slow also in the start but slowly you will learn all the things, so clam down becoz getting start on fiverr is really hard but once you start then all will ok…

thanks and best of luck

hello friend … dont lose hope… here is my advice for you.

create an eye touching proposal according to your job.

then you have 10 requests allow that you can send to people everyday…

go to seller dashboard and click on MORE and then click on BUYER REQUEST. there you can see some of jobs request according to your gigs … you can send all 10 request everyday so you will have more chance to get the order…

i was so slow also in the start but slowly you will learn all the things, so clam down becoz getting start on fiverr is really hard but once you start then all will ok…

thanks and best of luck

thanks so much bro,I will not lose hope,I will follow your advice.

Hello,
As @imagination7413 mentioned above, you have errors in your gig description.
I myself am a translator, and personally I would avoid any translators with errors in their