Keen new user on Fiverr!

hsimplifies

Hello everyone,

I am new to Fiverr only joining yesterday and I thought it might be a good idea to introduce myself and explain why I am on here. I am also really excited to hear from others why they have joined too!

I graduated on LLB Law this year and I have always been interested in freelance writing, especially in the legal sector and I thought I would give this platform a go to meet like-minded people and have some creative fun!

Why did you guys join?

Hannah Simplifies HS

image.thumb.jpg.9d46bc00e16053c7027e8bfd8d4609b7.jpg

I started freelancing because I was retired but wanted a bit of extra income to supplement my pension and buy the little extras.

For a time, I tried substitute teaching at our local High School, but I did not relish leaving my warm and snug home to venture out on icy roadways and walkways in the winter. So here I am.

I started freelancing because I was retired but wanted a bit of extra income to supplement my pension and buy the little extras.

For a time, I tried substitute teaching at our local High School, but I did not relish leaving my warm and snug home to venture out on icy roadways and walkways in the winter. So here I am.

Thank you! Yes that makes far more sense to do it from the comfort of your home especially at this time of the year as well. How is Fiverr treating you?

Welcome to Fiverr and Fiverr Community.

Some tips for you:
  • Try to create a perfect GIG.
  • Write details about your service.
  • Find out some correct and perfect keyword. Importent
  • Share your gig with your vertually connected friends
  • Don't forget to share your gig into social media stuff like Fwitter and Facebook

Best Regards

Thanks

Welcome to Fiverr and Fiverr Community.

Some tips for you:
  • Try to create a perfect GIG.
  • Write details about your service.
  • Find out some correct and perfect keyword. Importent
  • Share your gig with your vertually connected friends