Taking nearly a month to get the money I earned from my sale?

mandimei

I’m kind of turned off by this, I was wondering if this is just because I’m new, or if it will always be this way - 2 weeks for the money to be in a pending state, and then another week for the money to be transferred to my paypal. That’s like nearly a month of waiting to get the money I earned, and I don’t know if I can get down with that.

It takes 14 days for funds to clear according to the TOS an agreement you signed when you choose to use the Fiverr platform.

However, I get my PP funds instantly. :thinking:

Also, 21 days does not equal a month.

I know I am a teacher. There are 28 days in February, and all of the rest have 30 or 31. You are using hyperbole when you say 21 days in a month. 😉

It takes 14 days for funds to clear according to the TOS an agreement you signed when you choose to use the Fiverr platform.

However, I get my PP funds instantly. :thinking:

Also, 21 days does not equal a month.

I know I am a teacher. There are 28 days in February, and all of the rest have 30 or 31. You are using hyperbole when you say 21 days in a month. 😉

Nearly:

[ neer-lee ]

adverb

all but; almost:nearly dead with cold.

with close approximation:a nearly perfect likeness.

with close agreement or resemblance:a plan nearly like our own.

with close kinship, interest, or connection; intimately:

I’m kind of turned off by this, I was wondering if this is just because I’m new, or if it will always be this way - 2 weeks for the money to be in a pending state, and then another week for the money to be transferred to my paypal. That’s like nearly a month of waiting to get the money I earned, and I don’t know if I can get down with that.

That’s like nearly a month of waiting to get the money I earned, and I don’t know if I can get down with that.

Payments are often monthly in 9-5 jobs. Or bi-monthly, in some cases.

I don’t know if I can get down with that.