Jump to content

Can I disable automatically showing latest gig deliveries showing in my gallery?


dingenski
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hi there,
I’m doing voice overs and I have two voice samples in my gallery that I’ve chosen to be shown there. No I’ve made my first gig and the audio file I’ve created as the delivery is now automatically showing in my gallery. But I don’t it to be shown in my gallery for everyone and I don’t see any option to delete it from my gallery. When I edit my gig it doesn’t show to be edited/deleted/disabled.

thanks!
Marco

  • Like 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...